Title Image


Prof. Serdar Erdine MD, FIPP
Founder and Past President of Turkish Society of Algology
Former Member of the executive Board of Neuromodulation Society
Past President of EFIC
Founding member and Past President of WIP
Chair of Board of Examination WIP
Current Member of the Executive Board of WIP

Nuala Lucas
Senior Consultant Anaesthesiologist
Northwick Park Hospital, Harrow UK
President Elect of OAA (Obstetrics Anaesthesia Association)
Chairof OAA Education SC
Member of OAA Research & Grants SC
Member of OAA Guidelines SC
IJOA representative

Patrick Narchi
Senior Consultant Anaesthesiologist
Centre Clinical Anguleme France
ESRA France Past President
Chair of ESRA Ambassador Program
Chair of ESRA International Committee

Prof. Samer Narouze
President of ASRA Pain Medicine
Founder and President of American Interventional Headache Society
Founder of American Board of Headache Medicine
Professor & Chairman of the Center for Pain Medicine at Western Reserve Hospital in Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, USA

Tania Pastrana
PD Dr. med. Dipl.-Soz. Postdoctoral Research Associate Department of Palliative Medicine University Hospital RWTH Aachen, Germany

Prof. Narinder Rawal MD, PhD, FRCA(Hon), EDRA
Former General Secretary of the ESRA Executive Board
Former Vice Chair of EDRA Board
Department of Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care Örebro University Sweden

Prof. Giustino Varrassi, MD, PhD, FIPP
President, Paolo Procacci Foundation (FPP), Rome
EFIC Past President
EuLAP Past President
WIP Past President
Past President of AISD